Cafcass Service Areas and Operational Management

Al: Tyneside and Northumbria
Rehana Hanif, Assistant Director
Kinga Michna-Hulme, Head of Practice

A2: Durham, Darlington, Teesside, North Yorkshire, York, Cumbria and Lancashire

Rehana Hanif, Assistant Director Sue Simpson, Head of Practice

A3: Greater Manchester
Hilary Barrett, Assistant Director
Naomi Ferguson, Head of Practice

A4: South Yorkshire and Humberside Michelle Evans, Assistant Director Jo Sewell, Head of Practice

A5: West Yorkshire
Michelle Evans, Assistant Director
Michael Kemp, Head of Practice

A6: Hampshire and the Isle of Wight and Dorset
Spencer Hird, Assistant Director Grant Williams, Head of Practice

A7: Avon, Gloucestershire, Wiltshire and Thames Valley
Spencer Hird, Assistant Director
Nirmala Dutta, Head of Practice

A8: Cornwall, Devon and Somerset Spencer Hird, Assistant Director Gentian Dyer, Head of Practice

A9: Cheshire and Merseyside
Hilary Barrett, Assistant Director
Vickie Brown, Head of Practice

A10: Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, Cambridgeshire and Rutland Clare Mayne, Assistant Director Anya Phillips, Head of Practice

All: Nottinghamshire and Derbyshire Michelle Evans, Assistant Director Liz Leadbeater, Head of Practice

A12: Birmingham, the Black Country, Shropshire, Worcestershire, Staffordshire and Herefordshire Rachel Holmes, Assistant Director Michelle Hulme, Head of Practice

A8

A13: Coventry, Northampton, EIT hub
Rachel Holmes, Assistant Director
Phil Beaumont, Head of Practice

A14: Essex, Suffolk, Norfolk
Clare Mayne, Assistant Director
Kirsteen Newton, Head of Practice

Al5A: Greater London Public Law
Richard Morris, Assistant Director
Dionne Martin, Head of Practice

A15B: Greater London Private Law Lolita Gerald, Assistant Director Susie Blamire, Head of Practice

A16: Surrey and Sussex
Lolita Gerald, Assistant Director
Alice Smith, Head of Practice

A17:

A18:

Richard Morris, Assistant Director Laura Holden, Head of Practice

Bedfordshire, Buckinghamshire & Hertfordshire

Richard Morris, Assistant Director Sarbjeet Bhambra, Head of Practice



National Director of Operations: Jack Cordery
Deputy Director of Operations: Marie Gittins
Deputy Director for Improvement:
Sarah Parsons, Principal Social Worker
Head of Process Improvement: Clare Walton

Head of Process Improvement: Clare Walton Practice Improvement Programme:

Rachel Anderton-Abeyie, Assistant Director **Private Law Development Programme:**

Danielle Dunbar, Head of Practice

National Improvement Service:Barry Tilzey, Assistant Director

Dawn Goodwin, Head of Practice (Learning & Development) **Head of Business Services and**

National Business Centre: Steve Kerr

1 June 2024